Golden Rose Matte Lipstick Crayon

HI!

Today I want to introduce you to Golden Rose!

It’s a brand known for their good quality makeup products with low prices. Here, in Eastern Europe the brand is very popular and people love to buy their products, including myself. I have quite a collection of their products and personally I am a big fan of their Matte lipsticks and nail polishes.

20160316_134933-01-01

Golden Rose Matte Lipstick Crayons are one of my favorite products. They are very easy to use and you can precisely apply them onto your lips. They have a very creamy, soft velvety-matte formula which gives you a very high coverage even after first layer. Depending on the site the lipsticks are available in 15-20 colors, so there is quite a selection of it.

golden_rose_matte_crayon_lipstick_1_1_1_1_1_1_1_1_1

At this time I own 5 colors of the lipstick, but I hope my collection will grow soon 🙂

20160316_135950-01

20160316_135911-01

From the left: 19(purple-pink), 11(dark-dusty-pink), 05(dark-pink-red), 01(dark-brown), 14(nude-light-brown).

Unfortunately they have no names, just numbers, so I wrote down what they look like in real life. Personally I prefer when lipsticks (or any makeup item) have names, because it makes them more fun.

I think the lipsticks are a very good quality for their price and anyone can find their own perfect color, so if you’re looking for a good quality matte lipstick for lower price, you should try Golden Rose! 🙂

If you liked this post follow me for more and leave me a comment with your favorite Matte lipstick! 🙂

~Kate

INSTAGRAM  TUMBLR 

7 thoughts on “Golden Rose Matte Lipstick Crayon

Leave a Reply

