BACK TO BLACK

Hi Guys!

The other day I had so much fun with my friend and I decided to take some pictures of my outfit I wore that night to share it with you.

When I go out I usually wear all black, to feel more confident,Β and because weather in Poland now is bad and it rains all the time, I don’t feel like wearing colorful clothes.

I hope the sun will come out soon and it will be hot soon!

INSTAGRAM

IMG_4112-01

IMG_4162-01

IMG_4144-01

IMG_4155-01

IMG_4153-01

Glasses– Ray-Ban

Coat– TK MAXX

Top– H&M

Necklace– My mom’s from the 80’s :p

Skirt– H&M

Tights– Gatta

Shoes– Bershka

Next time I think I will make another makeup related post for a change so Follow me If you want to see that πŸ™‚

And shoutout to my friend Fran who took the photos: Her Instagram

~Kate

 

 

17 thoughts on “BACK TO BLACK

Leave a Reply

