THE BEAUTY BLOGGER AWARD!

I’ve never expected to be nominated for The Beauty Blogger Award (or any award), but thanks to lovely FROM FASHION WITH LOVE now I am! Thank you very much! I’m so happy! ❤

It has been 2 months since I started this blog and I have to say, that it gives me lots of fun! I was always passionate about makeup & fashion and I enjoy sharing with you my ideas and I hope you enjoy them too!

Thanks again to FROM FASHION WITH LOVE everybody should check out this blog, it’s amazing! 🙂

tumblr_n6wjun5qd11tvkgeto1_500

Here are the rules:

~ Name the blogger who nominated you.

~ Answer the questions given to you.

~ Nominate your own bloggers.

~ Write 10 questions for your nominees.

~ Make sure they know about their nomination.

 

The questions I got to answer:

1.What products do you use on your hair on a regular basis?

-I use Dove Colour care shampoo+ conditioner everytime I wash my hair and these are my main products 🙂 I love Dove! ( Soon I will make a post all about my hair, haircare and products I use, so you can get more info!)

2.What are you two favourite bloggers/You Tubers?

Well I would say my 2 favorite YouTubers are: Shane Dawson or Shane  (I love his humor, been subscribed since 2009 woop!) & Gabriella.

I watch a loooooooooooooot of Youtube and here are some more people I enjoy a lot too:

Gigi, SacconeJolys (I don’t really like kids but omg this family is adorable with 2 cute kids! 🙂 ), Zoella, and more.

3.What can you not leave the house without?

I guess my wallet, I need my train ticked that is always in my wallet to move in this city and I hate to walk, I also have to have some money just in case :p

4.Who has changed/shaped your life the most?

I guess my best friend, because of her I became more outgoing and confident, without her I think I would become a massive loner.

5.Who is your fashion icon?

Brigitte Bardot & Lana Del Rey (love the 60’s vibes)

6.What is your favourite accessory?

I don’t really wear them, but earrings.

7.What is your favourite thing about fashion?

I love how you can express yourself by using fashion, you can try anything you want!

8.Handbag or back pack?

Uh, I love both, can’t decide!

9.Reading or Netflix?

Netflix, but I don’t mind reading at all 🙂

10.What blogging advice do you have?

Here is what I wrote once to a person that asked similar question 🙂

“… I think what is important, is that you have to blog regularly, and it’s always good if you have a good quality posts and just post things that you are interested in and have fun, so It might be interesting for other people too:)…”

And don’t forget to BE NICE to people! 🙂

Nominees:

Lifestyle by Cocoa (An amazing Lifestyle blog I enjoy a lot!)

Shilow Coco Blog ( A very lovely Girl from France, she’s just Beautiful!)

Artemesia (A girl with amazing style!)

Humane Beauty (Great reviews, that you should check out!)

 

All of the bloggers are amazing and lovely, so please check them out! 🙂

 

My Questions To You: 

  1. Do you have a favorite artist?
  2. What is your favorite shade of lipstick?
  3. If you could change one thing about your looks what would it be? And why?
  4. What thing do you like about yourself the most?
  5. If you would end up at a deserted island, what 3 things would you take with you to survive?
  6. What is your favorite movie?
  7. What is the one thing you like about makeup?
  8. What is the one piece of clothing, that you like the most?
  9. Why did you become a blogger?
  10. What is the one new trend that you like?

I hope everybody will take part in The Beauty Blogger Award! Let’s get to know each other more and let’s have some fun! 🙂

If you’re not nominated but like them, fell free to answer them in the comments! 🙂

Instagram

~Kate

7 thoughts on “THE BEAUTY BLOGGER AWARD!

Leave a Reply

