Too Faced: Chocolate Bon Bons Palette!

Hi Guys!

Today I am back with a little review of my new Too Faced: Chocolate Bon Bons Palette!

20160721_165828-01

20160721_165846-01

I was thinking a lot about getting a new palette for a while now but I wasn’t sure which one I wanted. I didn’t want to spend a lot of money on crap so I didn’t make that decision instantly. I watched a lot of YouTube videos about palettes and finally decided to get one from Too Faced!

At first I really wanted the Too Faced: Sweet Peach Palette but unfortunately they didn’t have that one in Debenhams, so I decided to go with Too Faced: Chocolate Bon Bons.

I got this palette from Debenhams in Cardiff for £39.

I couldn’t be happier with that decision! The palette is just beautiful!

The packaging is just gorgeous and sweet and all I want to do all day is just to look at this palette! haha

20160721_165413-01

20160721_170917-01

The Palette contains 16 gorgeous eye shadows: 7 matte and 9 shimmery and a mirror.

20160721_165742-01

20160721_165723-01

20160721_171526-01

FROM THE LEFT: Almond Truffle, Cashew Chew, Dark Truffle, Satin Sheets, Cotton Candy, Pecan Praline, Cafe Au Lait, Totally Fetch, Sprinkles, Bordeaux, Earl Grey, Molasses Chip, Mocha, Divinity, Malted, Black Currant.

Most of the eye shadows are pink based, which helps to match the colors better and thanks to that you can achieve a very unique and sweet looking eye make-up! It is also true what they say about the smell of this palette: IT DOES SMELL LIKE CHOCOLATE! 

All of the eye shadows are also very pigmented and creamy which helps to blend them very well!

The palette also contains a little “How to Glamour Guide”, which will help you achieve 3 beautiful make-up looks!

20160815_121506-01

20160815_121524-01

I love this Palette very much and I think it’s worth the price! So if you are looking for a new palette with many abilities IT’S A PALETTE FOR YOU!

I’m planning to make a make-up look using this palette, so stay tuned for that! 🙂

Hope you enjoyed this review, let me know what you think and follow me for more posts! 🙂

INSTAGRAM~TUMBLR

~Kate

 

16 thoughts on “Too Faced: Chocolate Bon Bons Palette!

  1. I absolutely love this palette! It is my favourite palette so far, I use it all the time, I even ended up decluttering half of my makeup since I got this a few months ago, because I’m simply neglecting almost everything else! Holy grail status, definitely ♡

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

