Fall Inspirations 2016!

Hi Guys!

Fall is just around the corner so it’s time for another fashion/makeup inspirations!

This time I picked my fashion favorites for fall from 2016 Fashion Week. I also included my all time favorite trends in makeup for fall, which for me are essential!

Enjoy!  Instagram

#Fashion:

~Big Furry  Coats!

This fall will be all about those colorful furry faux coats!

fauxfurcoats-2016-282014-european-style-women-natural-fox-fur-coat-genuine-fox-fur-jacket-solid-white-real-fur

I love furry coats but I can never find the perfect one for me. This fall I’m going to look for it until I find a perfect one for myself, because I think this time of the year it’s a MUST HAVE!

~Big oversized sweaters! 

_aac0166_aac0188_ken0447_mon0268

A big fuzzy sweater is another essential for fall. Seems like Fashion Week for fall 2016 was all about them! I love how all of them are oversized and you can simply throw it on with your jeans or get even bigger one and wear it as a dress!

~Floral Print! 

_ken0349_mon1155_mon1074

Fashion Week for Fall 2016 was all about the floral print! I think it’s a good idea to add some flower print to your wardrobe especially in the colors of autumn! Who said floral print is only for spring, right?!

~Chokers!

the-glamorous-choker-e1426695500125tendance_bijoux__le_choker_sur_les_podiums_du_printemps___t___2016_et_de_l_automne_hiver_2016_2017_8841-jpeg_north_499x_white

And of course we’re still not over the choker trend! They still will be big this fall, so don’t forget to add them to your outfit!

Personally I love them, they are easy to wear and you can even DIY them yourself as a fun project! I cant get over them!

 ~Shades of Tan and cappuccino! 

_val0517_val0461_val0269_ste0350_mon0440

Those shades will be another big trend this fall! I love those colors and I am looking forward to wear them a lot!

#MAKEUP:

Let’s not forget about fall makeup essentials!

Of course It’s the best time for my favorite makeup to come through! Dark fall makeup welcome again!

I think dark lipstick this time of the year is a must must MUST have! Nothing looks better than dark lips and a nice outfit in shades of fall leaves!

fhhghhghfall-makeup-tips_1opener-dark-lips-at-rodarte-fall-2016-rtwbez-tytulu

I absolutely love love looove dark fall makeup with dark lips and brown/dark eyes!  I am planning on making a lot of different fall makeup looks, so stay tuned for that! 😉

 

Hope you enjoyed this post! Let me know what you think and what are your essentials for fall! 🙂

Instagram~Tumblr~Twitter

~Kate

2 thoughts on “Fall Inspirations 2016!

Leave a Reply

