Get to know me tag!

Hi Guys!

Today I decided to do something new as I just hit 200 followers!

I decided to answer some questions from the Get to know me tag, so YOU can find out some things about me!

Hope you all like it!

I just wanted to say thank you to all of you who follow my blog and read it!  ❤

Instagram


QUESTIONS:

Do you like your name?

Well… my name is ok but I wish my mom was more creative and thought of something more interesting. I feel like my name (Kate) is too popular haha

 

What is your middle name?

 

I don’t have a middle name unfortunately.

 

When is your birthday?

 

30th of April!

 

How old are you?

 

I was born in 1995 so I’m 21 now 🙂

 

What are 3 of your favorite colors?

 

Baby blue, baby pink and gold!

 

How tall are you?

 

I’m pretty tall around 173-175 cm

 

Cats or Dogs?

 

Cats all the way!

 

How many countries have you visited?

 

Two (Czech republic & UK), but I hope I will visit more soon!

 

Are you in/gone to college?

 

Yes, I’m currently at the university and I study management with a marketing course!

 

What was your favorite/worst subject in High School?

Favorite was always English (as a language) 
Worst was maths, hated it then and I hate it now haha

 

What is your Favorite drink?

I really like Mojito , I think its very refreshing and great for hot summers!

 

What is your favorite animal?

I love alpacas, I just think they are super cute haha Aren’t they!? 😀

alpacas

 

What are your 3 favorite foods?

Spaghetti Bolognese, Pizza and Masala! YUM!

 

What is your favorite perfume?

I really like Marc Jacobs and Elizabeth Arden perfumes and my two favorites are: Decadence by Marc Jacobs and Cherry Blossom by Elizabeth Arden

20160730_110155-01

20160314_150502-01

 

What are 3 of your favorite shows on tv or youtube or both?

3 of my favorite TV shows of all time are:

  1. Veronica Marsmv5bmta3mdawnza1odveqtjeqwpwz15bbwu3mdazmzawnte-_v1-_cr4335298451_ux182_cr00182268_al_

  2. The X-files

    the_x-files_season_10_dvd

  3. Malcolm in the middle

    mv5bmtcwnzuxodm2nl5bml5banbnxkftztywmjyymzi5-_v1_uy268_cr10182268_al_

 

Tea or Coffee?

Tea, Tea, Tea!

Especially the green tea!

 

What would you (or have you) name your children?

I would definitely name them something unusual or cool… If I ever have children haha

 

What Sports do you play/Have you played?

I don’t play sports at all, not really my thing.

 

Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

Oh Gosh… so many I watch a lot of YouTube but some of em are:

shaneGabriella LindleyTheLineUpTaylor R テイラーCaspar

 

What is your favorite movie?

I love Harry Potter & Pulp Fiction Could watch them everyday I guess haha

 

Are you Single or Taken?

Single at the moment 🙂

 

What’s your idea of an ideal first date?

I don’t know… Maybe drinks to make it less awkward? haha

I’m very shy at first so it always fork for me.

 

How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?

I had 2 boyfriends 🙂

 

Favorite memory from childhood?

Definitely watching UFO shows with my dad when younger, I remember it as my favorite time 🙂 

 

Do you speak any different languages and how well?

I’m Polish so I’m fluent in it of course, English ( I guess pretty good haha) and I’m learning French but I’m basic at it 😉

 

Do you have any siblings?

Yes, I have a step brother Peter, he’s 34 🙂

 

How would you describe your fashion sense?

Well, I like to dress up nice for parties or nights out with friends, other than that I like to feel comfy and sporty I guess.

 

What makes you cry?

Animated movies, sad movies and sometimes stupid boys haha

 

What is your favorite restaurant?

Hmm…

I don’t think I have a favorite restaurant, I love all kind of foods haha

 

PC or mac?

PC I guess… I never had a Mac.

 

What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?)

An old Android phone, Samsung Galaxy something…

 

Tell us one of your bad habits!

I leave mess EVERYWHERE I go, I can’t be stopped! haha


 

Thanks so much for reading, hope you liked it and you got to know me better!

I tag everybody interested to do this tag, so your readers can get to get to know you better as well! 🙂

~Kate

4 thoughts on “Get to know me tag!

Leave a Reply

