Burgundy Christmas Look!

Hi Guys!

Today I have for you a very festive makeup look!

As it’s almost Christmas, I decided to create this burgundy look. It will be perfect forย the Xmas day!

Its very easy to recreate, so you don’t need much!

Let me know what you think about it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you enjoy!

Instagram


 

img_20161221_160007

20161221_142131-01

 


What I used for this look:

#Eyes:

For my eyes I used two simple eye shadows:

Forever Yours from the palette “Naturally Yours” by Zoeva & any red-ish colour I could find. Thanks to that I could create a shade that matches my lipstick very well.

#Lips:

For my lips I used my all time favorite lipstick from Golden Rose,ย  no 124 which is in a perfect shade for this look!

img_20161221_155950

Done!

20161221_140512-01


 

Hope you liked this little makeup!

Let me know what you think and follow me for more posts!

~Merry Christmas Everyone!~

~Kate

 

16 thoughts on “Burgundy Christmas Look!

Leave a Reply

