Winter Inspirations!

Hi Guys!

Today I’m back with another season inspirations!

Hope you enjoy! Instagram


#1. Fashion:

~Dusty pink hoodie:

This time of the year I started loving everything dusty pink! I think that color is just beautiful and would suit everybody!

6524094140_2_2_2

No.1: Dusty pink hoodie from stradivarius.

5592321622_2_2_1

No.2: Dusty pink hoodie from Pull&Bear.

This time as my fashion favorite I decided to go with a dusty pink hoodie, that would be perfect for a cosy, winter day! I got one for myself and I’ve been living in it since!

~Hoops earrings:

If it comes to accessories I’ve been obsessed with hoops earrings!

ae4ac08fde2789979cd82eb8f789c658

original_solid-silver-hoop-earrings

I think they look very cool especially the gold ones! I even got my ears pierced just to wear em. Can’t wait to try them on, because I already have a big collection of them!


#2. Makeup:

I cant decide If this time I prefer dark makeup or dusty pink so I decided to go with both!

~Dark makeup:

I really love the dark lips and dark eyes makeup, it’s always a good look for fall but I think it also looks awesome in the winter time!

0a6d285fd1c6d4bd0146c52529a6d99f

c868144926a5b3da9cbfded711aff122

~Pink makeup:

I think pink makeup is very girly and pretty and when you pair it with dusty pink clothes I think it looks bomb!

289926-500x0

kosmeticke_tipy_3


 

That’s it for my winter inspirations. Hope you enjoyed!

Let me know what you like this winter!

~Kate

6 thoughts on “Winter Inspirations!

Leave a Reply

