Sporty everyday look!

Hi guys!

Sorry for not posting for so long but I was busy with my exams and the weather wasn’t very good for photos :/ BUT today I am back with a new outfit look!

This time I decided to show you my go to sporty outfit, that is perfect for the early spring weather!

Hope you like this look! Instagram

20170305_151943-01

img_0045-01

 

img_0083-01

img_0029-01-01

img_0010-01

img_0053-01

img_0142-01


Details:

Lipstick- Golden Rose Liquid Matte Lipstick #10

Top-Β stradivarius

Jacket- TK MAXX

Jeans- Reserved

Shoes- Nike

Tights- Gatta

Hope you enjoyed this little outfit! Big thanks to my friend Frankie for cool photos! Her Insta

Let me know what you think and follow for more posts! πŸ™‚

~Kate

 

3 thoughts on “Sporty everyday look!

Leave a Reply

