💄MAKEUP TAG💄

Hi Guys!

Today I thought it would be fun to answer some questions about my favorite makeup!

I created this quick and fun tag to share with you what kind of makeup I’m into! 💄

INSTAGRAM

MAKEUP TAG:

1.What’s your favorite foundation at the moment?

The foundation that I’m in love with at the moment is by L’Oreal!

Snapseed (1)

It has a very matte finish and a pretty good coverage. I’m all about the matte finish because I tend to get oily on my T-zone, and this one helps to keep my skin matte all day, especially when I add a good primer!

I like the finish a lot, although sometimes when I get a bad acne it can make the bumps a little bit more visible.

 

2.What is your go-to lipstick?

My go-to lipstick at the moment is by Essence Makeup in the shade 07-Natural Beauty.

Snapseed (2)

It’s a very pretty blushed pink that gives me a natural rosy lip look! I like to wear it a lot when I’m having a “no makeup-makeup day”.

 

3.What makeup do you usually wear on the night out?

On the nights out I usually like a very bold look. I use both- a thick liner and bold lips because I’m all about that dramatic look!

IMG-1107

I like to use bold lip shades and a darker eye makeup, and I usually get pretty glammed up to feel myself haha👄

 

4.What’s your favorite makeup palette of all time?

My favorite palette of all time must be the Too Faced- Chocolate Bon Bon!

20160721_170917-01

It was the first “professional” palette I splurged on, and I’m very happy with it. It not only has a lot of base colors/ natural colors but also some vibrant ones, so you can create a lot of looks with it!

Also IT’S TOO ADORABLE! Just look at that packaging! haha

 

5.What’s the one makeup item you can’t live without?

I definitely can’t live without my mascara! It tops up every look!

My favorite one is by Too Faced- Better Than Sex.

It makes my lashes look very big and black. Even if I don’t want to wear a face full of makeup, I just like to pop it on for the fresh look!



Hope you liked this quick post, and I hope it gave you some idea of my favorite day-to-day products!

Don’t forget to let me know what you think and follow my blog for more posts! 😘

***Guys, feel free to recreate this tag and definitely let me know if you do! I want to see what are YOUR favorite makeup products and makeup looks!***

cooltext240764365747182

6 thoughts on “💄MAKEUP TAG💄

Leave a Reply

